How Are We Doing?

Toyota of Muncie provides professional reviews regarding their Toyota inventory. Take a look below to find the reviews specific to the model you are interested in. Using these reviews will help in the car-buying process. Give us a call at (888) 482-1337 or stop by 3311 N. Nebo Muncie, IN to test drive a new 2016 Toyota model.

 

Customer Lobby
30 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Samantha S. 25 Jul 2019
I had been looking for a Jeep for quite some time. Mickey went above and beyond to make sure I was happy about every part of the car buying process. He was easy-going and made what is normally a stressful process seem like a walk in the park. There was no pressure to add on additional expenses, feat...ures, etc. while speaking with the finance department; they just made sure I was aware of what is offered and available if I'd like it. If I decide to upgrade later down the line, I will definitely come back to this dealership. Thank you! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Krisney G 17 Jun 2019
Dave Rhum was awesome. Very nice and Laid back. First time going to them and definitely will be back. Everyone was so nice. Definitely best dealership I’ve ever been to
5 rate
Cars.com
ConnieR. 14 May 2019
Devin worked miracles for me today!! This was my second purchase from them and I couldn't be more pleased!! Worth the drive from out of town!!
5 rate
Cars.com
Megan P., Indianapolis, IN 23 Feb 2019
We have gotten a few vehicles from Toyota of Muncie while living in Muncie and now live in greenwood which is 1.5 hours away. We are always so impressed by their service that we made the drive to get our new vehicle and love working with Mickey Rogers! Literally every team member you encounter there... is so polite, friendly, and attentive.

We've also used their service center many times and they always bring your car back shiny and clean from a car wash. They are quick too, almost too quick as you wish you could enjoy a few more of the warm Otis spunkmeyer cookies they offer while you wait! Ha!

We've been to a Toyota dealership in Indy and you do not get the same level of service as you do here. Definitely worth the drive! Thanks Mickey and team for another great experience! - Megan and Chris
Show more
5 rate
Yelp
Stacy Barry 30 Oct 2018
I have bought or leased 4 different cars from Toyota of Muncie. The sales agents are top notch and the process was extremely smooth. Mike in financing is excellent to work with. The dealership is a delight to wait for your car while it's being maintained. Clean with a great coffee bar. Overall ...a very pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Stacy Barry 30 Oct 2018
I have bought or leased 4 different cars from Toyota of Muncie. The sales agents are top notch and the process was extremely smooth. Mike in financing is excellent to work with. The dealership is a delight to wait for your car while it's being maintained. Clean with a great coffee bar. Overall ...a very pleasant experience. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Derrick Williams 29 Oct 2018
Great experience. Have bought multiple vehicles from this group. Geoff Cook has helped me with every purchase every step of the way. I won't go anywhere else. I feel like Geoff has my best interest in mind and I can trust him to give us the best possible deal he can. I have never felt pressured... to buy anything. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Derrick Williams 29 Oct 2018
Great experience. Have bought multiple vehicles from this group. Geoff Cook has helped me with every purchase every step of the way. I won't go anywhere else. I feel like Geoff has my best interest in mind and I can trust him to give us the best possible deal he can. I have never felt pressured... to buy anything. Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
ckw 20 Jun 2018
David Rhum we would like to thank-you very much for your service in buying our new Highland. There were no pressure tactics, just a willingness to find out what we were looking for & our expectations. You then set out to make that happen. You helped make a usually painful process painless & easy.... Your knowlege, attention to detail, & willingness to help make the process possible was greatly appreciated. As you know, for us, the sales department and service department were a very important factor in traveling from Fort Wayne to Muncie. After working with you, we feel we definitely made the right choice. Thank-you again! We absolutely love the car! Show more
5 rate
Cars.com
Kip C., Pendleton, IN 18 Jun 2018
Best car dealership around! From sales to service, they always take great care of their customers!!
5 rate
Yelp
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.