Customer Testimonials

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 4, 2021

Went to Toyota of Muncie today with low expectations due to my credit. But, thanks to Mickey Rogers we left with a great deal on a great used car! I was able to give my son a tremendous high school graduation gift! Mickey was awesome to work with as he worked hard to get us into a vehicle we could afford! Thanks Mickey!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 18, 2021

My wife and I originally contacted a local Toyota dealer. The salesman there was very helpful and enjoyable to work with. However, we decided to check out the Costco new auto buying program. We were concerned with having to deal with the Muncie dealership which was over two hours from our home. Devin McWhorter was able to calm our fears. He explained how the process would work, and that the dealer could deliver the car to us at our home if we preferred. We were kept informed all along the way, and found this to be the simplest purchase of ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2021

Devin was fantastic and efficient during the purchase of my car, but I expected nothing less since he came highly recommended by family members as well as my employer. I walked in considering several models that were a few years old, and ended up with a brand new 2021 Toyota Corolla at a better rate with 2 years of provided maintenance thanks to the dealership. I had previously considered some online dealers, as well as other dealerships, but the quality of service, price, and value couldn't be beat.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 19, 2021

Had a great overall experience! Mickey was wonderful. Would return and recommend. The financing was easy and just an overall good experience. Nice job Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2021

Wonderful salesman Micheal Kates and finance manager Alex K. Thank you for the new Toyota Tundra very happy thanks again Toyota of Muncie. Fair rates and wonderful service

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 9, 2020

David Rhum took times to show me several cars and explained very well the model, options differences. I purchased Camry hybrid using Costco auto program. I highly recommend to use this dealer and call David for help.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 29, 2020

My experience with Toyota of Muncie was wonderful. Scott made everything as easy and smooth as possible! I would highly recommend to a friend of family member

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 22, 2020

The salesman, David, was very easy to work with and the finance department was the quickest and easiest I’ve ever worked with. I love my new car! Thanks Toyota of Muncie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Great customer service! Looking forward to continuing our business with them! Mike is a great salesman! Was able to help find the right car for our credit needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 8, 2020

Best new car buying experience I’ve ever had. Scott Fegan and his team are outstanding. They delivered the car to my home, over 100 miles from the dealership. The delivery driver wouldn’t even accept a tip to buy lunch on the ride back. Simplest, most low pressure purchase I’ve ever made from a car dealership. Highly recommend this group!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 3, 2020

Great service, got me the deal that I wanted with the perfect price that I told him I was asking to find me for what I was looking for thanks guys

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 11, 2020

Very friendly and helpful they did not try to push something on me and allowed us to look at what we were interested in. Took care of financing in one day

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 3, 2020

If you need a new vehicle. Make sure you ask for Mick! Best experience I’ve had with a salesperson! Down to earth great guy. Works his xxx off to get you in a vehicle you’ll be happy with!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 12, 2020

Devin McWhorter could not have been easier to work with. He was up front, honest, and responded to our questions quickly. We live in Greenwood, Indiana -- and are happy we drove to Toyota of Muncie for this buying experience!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Sep 6, 2020

I would purchase again from Toyota of Muncie. I would rate our sales associate a 10+. The entire purchase process was excellent. Overall appreciate your car selling approach.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Michael did a great job with the sale and everyone was very friendly. It was super busy and wait time wasn’t too long! I would definitely recommend Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 28, 2020

Exactly what we asked for from an out of town dealership! No hassle or up sell - just the straight forward price that was agreed on! Thanks Brandon Franklin and the entire Muncie team!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 26, 2020

David was very professional and very knowledgeable! Would deal with home again and recommend him!! The whole Toyota Dealership was top rate, love my Prius

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 4, 2020

My experience with Toyota of Muncie was one the best car buying experiences. Devin was a great salesperson as he found me the exact car I was looking for and I got a great price for both the new Toyota and the amount offered for my trade. I highly recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new Toyota. Price was better than any Indy dealer. I also felt that the finance department didn’t try selling add-ons that weren’t actually needed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 27, 2020

David Rhum was very helpful in purchasing a new car. He’s very knowledgeable about the Highlander we bought. He’s personable, helpful and understanding

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 12, 2020

Great people to do business with no pressure to purchase Devin was very professional and easy to work with I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a new or used car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 15, 2020

Great customer service today from Service Advisor Jimmy & Chris Price picking up & delivering our vehicle back . Always 5 star service.. I was concerned going to dealership due to my husband being a heart patient & current Covid 19 situation. I was called when service was complete as to inspection status. Best dealership we have ever dealt with.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 9, 2020

I used the Costco program and this dealer made it super easy and even delivered my car right to my home. I worked with Devin and he was great!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 6, 2020

I was in Toyota today and I just want to say thank you for the great experience and customer service. Will definitely recommend. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 5, 2020

David Miller is one of the best car dealers we ever dealt with! Very knowledgeable, polite and professional. We will definitely contact him on future purchases. Great Job!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 2, 2020

Great place to do business. Sales and finance staff were professional, accurate, and didn’t use any pressure through the car buying experience. Will come back!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2020

Devin McWhorter and staff is amazing. They are very friendly went above and beyond for us. Their friendliness and knowledge of the vehicles is what sold us on leasing from them. When we lease or buy again we will be going to see them.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 9, 2020

Fast and easy to work with. Prompt replies, quick to get the deal done! Extremely satisfied with their service. Thank you Scott at Muncie Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2020

Wonderful experience. Quick and easy no hassles at all. Very courteous staff. Would highly recommend going there. My time there was quick and easy. Got my car all clean and filled up

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 26, 2020

Jon M. has been an amazing salesman! I worked with him in 2018 when buying a highlander, and I called him directly when I was ready to buy another car. He’s gone above and beyond to help me locate what I wanted. The day of pickup he was ill, so I worked with Paul and he was also very nice and helpful to accommodate me.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 21, 2020

Paul was very helpful and patient through a not always easy process. Everyone there was very attentive and nice to our kids. Detail job was just ok on the vehicle. Overall happy with our first visit to Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 10, 2020

Great people to deal with. Everyone was professional and it was a pleasure to purchase a car from them. Salesman David Miller is who I spoke with on the phone and who I purchased the car from. He took the time to answer all my questions and treated me like a friend. It was a 3 hour drive from where I live to get there but it was well worth it. Couldn't be happier.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 7, 2020

Devin McWhorter took great care of us. This is the second tome he has helped us and we will continue to be loyal customers! Whole heartedly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 5, 2020

Our experience at Muncie Toyota was wonderful! Between the cookies and salesmen we would do it all over again! In fact we have done it twice and bought 2 cars!!! Our salesman was Scott Fegan! He was so knowledgeable about the cars and so easy to talk to!! He began as our salesman but ended up being a friend! He was amazing and we got to know him and know the car we bought also! In fact the buying the car was secondary to knowing Scott as a friend! Thank you Scott for going above and beyond! You are a terrific ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 2, 2020

Truck was waiting for us to pick, minimal paper work. Salesman was good. Financing was fast without any glitches. Nice to get in and done quickly.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 30, 2020

Devin was a tremendous representation of a professional in the auto business. If you want an easy buying process this is your place. No Pressure!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 25, 2020

We had a great relationship with Mickey He was very helpful and courteous . He gave us the best deal he do and we appreciate him very much. See you again for our auto needs.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 22, 2020

I appreciate the time that was taken before I even got to the dealership to select possible vehicles for me to test drive. The time spent at the dealership was productive and I was able to make a deal I was comfortable with and was within my budget!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 20, 2020

I was recently in the process of attempting to special order a new 2020 Tacoma Limited with specific accessories and color. I was using Consumer Reports and other services to price the vehicle and contact different dealerships. Thus, all dealerships were providing me (or should have been) information/feedback and pricing on the EXACT SAME VEHICLE! From the majority of the dealerships contacted, I got the same old run-around, plus many of them wanted me to pay thousands of dollars for a vehicle that did not match my specifications! Toyota of Muncie and Mr. Brandon Franklin (my salesperson) not only listen ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Dec 6, 2019

I delt with David Rhum and I'm telling you he's a stand up guy. I found him to be very honest and today thats hard to come by. I found Muncie Toyota in general a very good place to buy car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 25, 2019

My 19 year old son just bought a 2019 Toyota tacoma. He is so very proud. Want to thank David Rhum, best salesman we have ever dealt with. He is very kind and helpful!! Thanks for such a great experience!! Brenda and Kurtis Knecht

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 19, 2019

I had an excellent experience purchasing a Rav 4 from Brandon Franklin at Toyota of Muncie. I had been trying to buy a car for several months and dealers had been insisting on all of these add ons which made the cost of the vehicle way more than I wanted to spend. Some would push me to buy a different color or trim because it was on the lot. I was really frustrated and disappointed in the whole experience. Then Brandon entered the scene. He found me the exact car I wanted for the exact price I wanted to spend. He ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 15, 2019

My husband and I just got our second car from Toyota of Muncie. We had such great service the first time with our salesman Devin McWhorter, that we asked for him again. He is very knowledgeable and informative, and very willingly explained our various options. At no time was he a pushy salesman. Once again, he did a great job. When we are again in the market for a vehicle, we plan to go to Toyota of Muncie and ask for Devin.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 15, 2019

Very patient in explaining highlights/differences between SUVs. Allowing you to make your own decision without pressure to buy. All employees are very hospitable. Very pleased with purchase.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 2, 2019

We had an amazing experience buying a Tundra through Devin McWhorter at Muncie Toyota. We had been looking for a Tundra and had gotten frustrated of the runaround at other dealerships. We decided to look through Costco's car buying program. It connected us with Devin of Muncie Toyota. It was such and easy process. He was extremely responsive, gave us numerous options to choose from... at unbelievable prices. It was so great not to have to go through the negotiations that you normally do. We had done our research, we knew what we should have to pay. Working with ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 29, 2019

David was very honest and helpful throughout the whole process. He went above and beyond to get me the exact vehicle I was wanting at the price I wanted to get it at. He never once tried to lie or mislead me and I will be a Toyota of Muncie customer for as long as he is there.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 12, 2019

Awesome experience with Mickey. Great service. Great salesmanship! Got me exactly what I wanted and needed ! Would recommend to all people looking for a a new ride !!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 24, 2019

Mickey Rogers was so helpful made my experience buying a new car great. No pressure or stress. Walked out happy. And with car I wanted. Awesome experience. Thank you Mickey for all your help!!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 31, 2019

Amazing experience buying my new Tacoma! Worked with David Rhum which liked very well. Not pushy or demanding also feel very honest person. Excellent information and quick service from all associates at Muncie Toyota. I have been going to Muncie for long time never any problems. Service dept excellent also parts dept.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 28, 2019

David Rhum is an Amazing Person; Patient, never pushy or demanding. He will find you what you want and can actually buy. He is My Toyota Guy. Best ever person to ever deal with when buying any automobile! Me and my son have both bought from. Him. Just not your typical salsman. He is one of the GOOD Ones.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

From the moment you reach the front door, you are meet with smiles, they all treat you like family! I love coming back time and time again and refer family and friends to Toyota of Muncie! They treat me with respect, keep me informed of my service needs and even make sure my grandson feels welcomed.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 1, 2018

If you are in need of a car, then Darnell Lark is your guy. Go see him today! You will be extremely satisfied that you did!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 31, 2018

I had the most amazing experience buying a car and I want to share the good news - Darnell Lark!! He makes buying a car feel like going to a spa! I highly recommend him to everyone! You will NOT regret it!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

I just want to give a shout out to Darnell Larkin for a great experience at Toyato of Muncie. I went to just look and shop around but walked out with a Brand new Camry and couldn't be happier. Thank you again!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2018

While we have not yet purchased a car I wouldn’t hesitate recommending these guys. Professional and friendly staff, great cars and selection and fair pricing.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 28, 2018

Have purchased 4 cars from them. Always get excellent information and service from associates. Enjoy working with Geoff C. Will definately consider buying next vehicle from Toyota of Muncie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 21, 2018

David Rhum we would like to thank-you very much for your service in buying our new Highland. There were no pressure tactics, just a willingness to find out what we were looking for & our expectations. You then set out to make that happen. You helped make a usually painful process painless & easy. Your knowlege, attention to detail, & willingness to help make the process possible was greatly appreciated. As you know, for us, the sales department and service department were important factors in choosing a dealership. We feel we definitely made the right choice, the drive from Fort ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

Really great and friendly salesman Billy Adams, felt more like a friend he answered every and at question I had. Thank you so much sir

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

I had a friend who was looking for a vehicle that would fit her needs. Went in Billy Adams was there, she loved him for his honesty and helping her find one to fill her needs. He never pushed her into something that would not meet what she wanted. She was very happy to have met him and recommends Billy to those who are looking for vehicle. She hates pushy salesmen and he was there to give her a Great experience looking for her a car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 13, 2018

I am not The best with cars or making decisions but Billy Adams helped reassure me to follow my heart and also helped me get the best for my money and my wants. He is the absolute best car salesman I have ever had the pleasure of meeting and I will be referring everyone I know!! Thanks Toyota!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 1, 2018

Me and my fiance went in with the intent to trade off our existing car and get into a nice used car with reasonable payments Mickey Rogers was awesome I had the car buying. Jitters and he made it so easy and we left with a brand new 2018 Toyota Corrolla IM never in a million years would I have thought I would have a brand new car for sure will recommend Mickey and Toyota to anyone looking to buy a new car

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 21, 2018

Jason met me outside the door. He took me to a table and asked what I was looking for. I told him what I did and did not want and why. He listened. He never tried to sell me other than what I wanted. I feel I got a decent deal with price and trade-in allowance. Mike did a great job of getting me the best financing-even better than what I was pre-approved for with my initial lender choice. He also made sure I knew how to contact Toyota if I had problem out of state. David made sure I ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 27, 2018

Great experience with this salesman Mickey Rogers! Very professional and informative, thanks Toyota of Muncie for making it so easy!! We will send everyone there for now on!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 27, 2017

Very informative and you can tell they care about you. The employees, especially Darnell and Mickey were extremely helpful and a pleasure to interact with

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 9, 2017

Brandon went out of his way to make sure we got the vehicle we wanted. Brandon was patient with us and our children including 11 month old twins. This is the second car I have boaight from this location and will continue to shop for vehicle here.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 31, 2017

My fiancé was in desperate need of a new vehicle. Earlier this week, she and I went hunting for a car. We worked out a great deal on a used 2009 Corolla in mint condition. Steve gave us a great deal, and was very easy to work with. Call ahead and ask if Steve is available, he is very honest and friendly. You won't be disappointed!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Aug 26, 2017

The entire experience was simple and pleasant. Brandon Franklin was incredibly helpful as was the rest of the team. Couldn't have asked for a better car buying experience.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2017

David Rhum and everyone from Toyota of Muncie ,from David (sales) himself , to the finance department went totally above and beyond. Totally transparent and flexible unlike many of their peers. Believe me when I say, you'll get a deal and you'll walk away without the guilt of buying a new car.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 28, 2016

This is the second car we have purchased from Toyota of Muncie and it was - once again, well worth it. David Rhum - my salesperson was very knowledgeable, always prompt in getting back to me, and delivered exactly what we wanted. Mike Ambler the finance guy was on top of things and sincere. They were both outstanding to work with. I knew what I wanted, they met the price/terms I needed, and I bought the car sight-unseen with confidence. I am a busy professional so they even agreed to meet me during off-hours in the Fishers area to ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 17, 2015

Muncie was well worth the Drive from Indy!!! Devin was very knowledgable and delivered exactly what we wanted. I wasted a lot of time with local dealers... Would absolutely recommend Toyota of Muncie to friends and family in the future.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 30, 2015

I bought my 2012 Camry here. My salesperson was Brandon Walker. He was very helpful, informative, and caring about my needs. I will most definitely will be buying my next car from here and from Brandon. I also get great service when I bring my car in for oil changes and tire rotations. Plus, love that I can bring my car in anytime for a free courtesy wash.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2015

Brandon Walker knew exactly what we were looking for and found us exactly what we wanted. Even went to the extreme and found our van in another state and shipped to the dealership for pick up. Definitely will buy my car from him again.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2015

I really appreciated working with Brandon today (and the Mike the financial director). I explained to him that it is important to me to know the exact financial breakdown when buying a new car and that is exactly what Brandon gave me, and so did Mike. Also, Brandon gave us a complete overview of our car and all of its electronics. I left feeling great that I just bought a new car. They gained my life long business today.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 16, 2015

I bought My first Toyota Off of Brandon Walker.I told him What I neededAnd he got me exactly what I needed.he made me feel very important for buying off him...even after I purchased car...i can call Brandon if I have any questions and he helps me figure it out...he is very knowledgeable of his job and always wiling to help

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Oct 13, 2015

I love Toyota of Muncie. They have a great service department. David Rhum is a fantastic sales person! Always an awesome experience no matter what my reason for stopping in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater May 25, 2015

Found two vehicles-on line that interest me. When I arrived both vehicles were in-stock. No bait & switch. Met with Davin McWhorter. Purchased one of the two vehicles. From entering the facility to leaving with vehicle was 90 minutes. Very pleased with the professional attitude and atmosphere of the dealership. Highly recommend.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Feb 8, 2015

We used the Costco Car Buying Program for the first time, and it proved worthwhile. Jason Sherwood contacted us the same day we made the request. He found just the car we were looking for, at a price much better than our nearby dealerships. Jason knew his product well, and had everything ready and waiting for us when we arrived.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 26, 2015

Jason was my first and last contact at the dealership and worked with me to understand my very technical Avalon. He answered all questions in a professional manner and stayed with me until I could accomplish the things I wanted with my car. Excellent representative for Toyota.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2015

Used Costco for car buying program and worked with Jason Sherwood.....excellent service the whole way through! Car was even delivered to me and I was also offered a rental during the time it took for my car to get brought in.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2015

Jeff Daniels knows what we want, how we like to do business and Jason makes sure it all gets done. Can't ask for anything more.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jan 23, 2015

I have only lived in the area for five years and already I have purchased two cars from Toyota of Muncie. Everything about this dealership is top-notch! The sales staff is knowledgeable, fair, and easy to work with. The service folks are honest, friendly, and always do whatever they can to address my needs. I especially appreciate the way this organization actively supports the community. As long as I live in the area, I will always be a loyal customer!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 19, 2014

I have bought 3 cars and plan on coming back david miller is the main reason he explained the various models pro and cons was happy to go on a test drive with me to explain the features of each car he was not pushy and took as much time with me as I needed

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 14, 2014

This was my first experience with a dealership having bought all previous vehicles off individuals. Jason Sherwood and the staff at Toyota of Muncie made the hassle of shopping for a car a painless and downright enjoyable experience. They do a tremendous job of making you feel like an individual as opposed to numbers on a sheet. I highly recommend you make Toyota of Muncie your first stop on your car search as it will most likely be the last stop!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 12, 2014

I am not one to buy a car very often, so I am hesitant when I have to. I worked with Jason Sherwood and he was extremely helpful, but not pushy. The entire team at the dealership seemed very caring and attentive. I would definitely recommend Jason, or I'm sure any of the other sales representatives, to anyone thinking of purchasing a vehicle. I feel the owners take pride in giving their customers a very positive experience, whether you are purchasing, having service done or taking advantage of the free car washes for life! Jason is a great asset ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 10, 2014

First time buying a vehicle from a dearlership, I couldn't of asked for a better experience. I was afraid I would be pressured into a vehicle, but my fears were blown away and I was very comfortable. The people there were extremely friendly. Highly recommend Toyota of muncie.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2014

Great experience at Toyota in Muncie. Jason Sherwood helped me get a great truck at a great price. Used the Costco auto program to get a price that beat my local Toyota dealer in dramatic fashion.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 5, 2014

My wife Laura and I traveled from Grand Rapids, MI to purchase our Tundra from Jason Sherwood. Jason and the entire team at Toyota of Muncie were a pleasure to work with! Vehicle pricing and service are excellent!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2014

Toyota of Muncie beat that car dealership mold that I think all of us expect when visiting the dealership. Toyota of Muncie was not pushy, did not bug me, delivered a great price, and bent over backwards wherever feasible for the company. Short of giving me a free car or extreme loss on the car, they did everything. Toyota of Muncie not only sold a Toyota Camry back in August, they gained a customer for as long as I live here in Indy. I intend to tell everyone I know about this dealer as well. Great experience, great price, good ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Nov 4, 2014

I purchased a New Toyayota Avalon on Saturday November 1st, 2014. I worked with David Miller throughout the purchasing process. Mr. Miller was very knowledgeable on the model I purchased. Everyone in the dealership was professional and made sure all of my needs were satisfied. I would highly recommend this dealership for anyone wanting to purchase a vehicle. This is the second new vehicle purchase I have made at Toyota of Muncie and the exceptional service is why I returned. My wife and I also have our vehicles serviced at this dealership with no complaints. The service team is professional, efficient, ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jul 15, 2014

Toyota of Muncie made buying a Toyota an easy and enjoyable experience. Great people!! I would recommend this dealership to anyone looking for a TOYOTA!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Jun 26, 2014

Toyota of Muncie is truly a professional and friendly dealership. Have purchase two vehicles there and had a great experience. Have worked with Geoff Cook and Jason Sherwood and both worked hard to make the sale happen in a professional environment.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 22, 2014

This is the second vehicle we have leased from this dealership. They are great at what they do and make the customer feel very valued. I doubt I will ever go anywhere else. Thank you!!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Apr 15, 2014

This is the 2nd car we have purchased at the dealership and from Jason. Great buying experience. never on time did he say what is it going to take to get you in this car today. he gave me a fair price and said this is the best i can do and we will take good care of you.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 30, 2014

Nick helped my daughter who is 26. In purchasing her first car she left with a big smile on her face and wanna say thank you for Nick for providing great service today young lady Thank you Toyota of Muncie for an AMAZING EXPERIENCE! !

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 24, 2014

Brought car for new rim & alignment, had to come back the next day bc I had a flat - they'd forgotten the valve seal. Have to go back a 3rd time bc they forgot to repack the fix-a-flat kit. Prior to this I've had good service.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 23, 2014

We were met at the door on the 13th by an associate who directed us to Jason. Jason nimbly walked us through the numbers, for purchase, finance, and lease, for the Camry and Prius that met our interests, and put us behind the wheel of both for a test drive. Jason was disarmingly transparent about the numbers for all three options (including the Costco member advantage). We decided on the silver Camry that would be delivered next week. Unsure which financing alternative best suited our situation, I chose to delay a decision. Jason sweetened the trade-in offer for an immediate ...

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2014

Jason and Toyota of Muncie provided me a great price on my Camry Hybrid when other dealerships would not quote anything less than sticker. In addition, they have provide excellent customer service that keeps me coming back even though it is a 55 mile drive from my home.

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 20, 2014

The experience I had at Toyota of Muncie was the best car buying experience I have ever had. The staff were very friendly, helpful, and professional. They were very low pressure and were determined to help me find the car I wanted and needed. Highly recommend these guys. Plus, free cookies!

Read at DealerRater

DealerRater logo
DealerRater Mar 18, 2014

Time and time again the Toyota of Muncie team delivers an extraordinary experience from start to finish. I have purchased several vehicles from this dealership and have been very satisfied each and every time. This was true with the most recent purchase of a 2011 Toyota Venza. Jason and Geoff went above and beyond to help us find the right car for our family that fit in the budget. Another thing I will add is that the follow-up from the staff at this dealership is second to none. I am continually impressed with the attention to detail and service after the ...

Read at DealerRater


Leave Us A Review