Customer Testimonials

Google logo
Google Jan 18, 2021

Outstanding dealership! I've been purchasing cars from them for over 10 years. They aim to please and they are so easy to work with. I not only see myself as a customer but also a friend. They treat costumers like friends and it is genuine. You won't be disappointed if you buy from Toyota of Muncie!!!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 17, 2021

Angela, thank you for the review!! We strive for five stars so if there is anything I can do to make your experience just a little bit better please let me know!! Thank you for choosing Toyota of Muncie.Chad CastorGeneral Manager

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 14, 2021

I came to Toyota of Muncie on a recommendation specifically to see Mickey Rogers! I was looking for a 2021 RAV4 Hybrid in a specific, hard-to-find color and Mickey made it happen! The whole Toyota of Muncie team is so kind and communicative, and Mickey was such a pleasure to work with! I won’t let my family buy vehicles from anyone else!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

David Rhum is amazing to work with. We have bought several vehicles from him and our experience is always great.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 13, 2021

Satisfied with the work that was put in by Micheal.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

I had an awesome experience. Friendly and helpful service. Mickey Rogers took care of us well. Thank you!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 12, 2021

Mickey Rogers is the guy to deal with! Honest, upfront, and will work for you and your needs!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Jan 4, 2021

This place is finominal. If anyone is to go there see MICKEY ROGERS. Mickey will do everything in his power to to get the deal done. He went above and beyond to help us I am forever grateful for him.

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 31, 2020

Just went through purchasing a highlander with Mickey and had a great experience. He really worked with us to get what we were needing. Great service!

Read at Google

Google logo
Google Dec 29, 2020

Love having service work completed there and just bought a 2021 vehicle there yesterday!

Read at Google


Leave Us A Review