How Are We Doing?

Toyota of Muncie provides professional reviews regarding their Toyota inventory. Take a look below to find the reviews specific to the model you are interested in. Using these reviews will help in the car-buying process. Give us a call at (888) 482-1337 or stop by 3311 N. Nebo Muncie, IN to test drive a new 2016 Toyota model.

 

Customer Lobby
10 Reviews
5 out of 5 stars
Sort by: Latest review first / Highest rating first
Carol-Anne V. 31 Mar 2015
I purchased a 2011 Toyota Sienna from this dealership sight unseen. I had been researching this vehicle for some time and new exactly what I wanted. Being in Canada, the transaction required quite a bit of paperwork on both ends. Devin was exceptional in patiently answering all my emails promptly. ...His emails and pictures were all I had to go on. Devin reassured me every step of the way ... even on his days off. My friends told me I was crazy to purchase a car over the internet. However, I went ahead with it as I had a feeling Devin was honest and truthful. I am so glad I went with my gut feeling. I absolutely love my swagger wagon. Thank you Devin for your patience. I just wish I could have my service done at Toyota of Muncie. Show more
5 rate
Kristi K. 29 Mar 2015
We very much enjoy working with everyone at Muncie Toyota--our automatic "go-to" dealership. Dave Miller was very helpful and struck the right balance between offering information and giving us some slack to think things over. We love our new Prius (whose name is Pearl) and look forward to continuin...g our relationship with the company. Show more
5 rate
Steve & Linda C. 28 Mar 2015
LOVED YOUR DEALERSHIP!!!!! It was our 1st time there. We're from Sweetser,IN. which is in Grant County just 3 miles West of Marion, IN. Shane Van Horn was our Salesman. He was very Nice & Knowledgeable & answered all our questions. He was NOT PUSHY!!!! Terry Fauquherer took care of the finan...cing. He was very Friendly, Professional & Knowlegeable as well. I would highly recommend your dealership to others because of Shane & Terry! It was a PLEASURE doing business with Toyota of Muncie!!!!!!!! We LOVE our new 2012 (Red) Toyota Camry LE HYBRID Car. It's getting about 43 mpg! YEAH!!!! THANK YOU AGAIN!!!! Show more
5 rate
Tara M. 27 Mar 2015
There were zero concerns! The entire process was easy and took no time at all. Devin was fantastic and appreciate everything he did. The finance guru and Chad was very friendly. Over-all, it was my best car buying experience yet! Dealership is gorgeous and kid friendly.. Love, Love, Love.
5 rate
Megan W. 25 Mar 2015
Loved the Ladies' Day idea...if I have to wake up early to take my car in, a chair massage and $10 off makes my morning immeasurably better. Thanks!
5 rate
Karen R. 22 Mar 2015
I've always been a gm girl - but I don't think I will be going back there! I was so impressed with your staff, the building all the things you offer and most importantly I LOVE my car! It was a pleasure doing business here. I've already sent my sister in law to look and she's planning on coming and ...test driving since I was so pleased! Gm should be taking notes from y'all! Have a great day! Show more
5 rate
James C. 21 Mar 2015
The salesman was very much in tune with my desire not to go thru the normal showroom buying ordeal. Jason handle the sale in a very professional manner and allow me the room to make my own decisions at my pace. Good experience overall.
5 rate
Dawn F. 18 Mar 2015
THANK YOU for making my decision easy! Making the decision to move from a minivan to a car after 14 years was difficult, and I wasn't sure a car would fit our lifestyle quite yet. But driving the Camry for a few days before making my decision gave me exactly the assurance I needed. From making the f...irst phone call to Toyota of Muncie through driving my sassy red Camry off the lot, my experience was excellent. And looks do count! Your showroom and sales staff appearance are professional and clean. Comparing other dealerships to Toyota of Muncie is like comparing McDonald's to Peterson's. Show more
5 rate
Nadia T. 15 Mar 2015
This was my first experience buying a car. Geoff was extremely helpful in helping me find the exact car I wanted and answering all my questions. He did an excellent job of updating me throughout the process and I felt comfortable each time I came to the dealership. I had a great experience and I wou...ld recommend this dealership to my family and friends. Show more
5 rate
Jeffrery P. 11 Mar 2015
I have never, ever, been treated like such a queen before at a car dealership in my whole life. Seriously, I am hysterically happy. I tell everybody I know that Toyota of Muncie has the best prices, nicest staff, not to mention Starbucks coffee for FREE. What is funny is I am from Hamilton County, b...ut I work in Muncie. All of my friends here in Hamilton County buy locally, obviously because it is closer. But when I told them about how I was treated in Muncie, I could tell they were captivated by my every word. "Hands down you get treated better in Muncie, its worth the drive", is what I tell them. Heck, when I went to Butler Toyota you had to get a token for a cup of coffee. And each customer is "issued only one token and you have to ask/beg for it." Yes really, and it wasn't Starbucks either. If that is how they treat people about a cup of coffee....well you can just about imagine what my friends who have bought locally in Hamilton, have had to go through. That being said, "you are officially the best dealership around." Show more
5 rate
Questions?
Please speak with our trade advisor for more information.